Evangeline of the bayou
(Audiobook CD)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Sands, Tara, narrator.
Published
New York, NY : Harper Audio, [2018].
ISBN
9780062840677, 0062840673, 9781538497999, 1538497999, 9781538498019, 1538498014
Lexile measure
850L
Status
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
Copies
LocationCall NumberStatus
La Grange Park Public Library District - Lower LevelJ CD ELDOn Shelf
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
Audiobook CD
Edition
Unabridged., Retail edition.
Physical Desc
6 audio discs (7 hr.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Language
English
UPC
9780062840677
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.9, 9 Points
Lexile measure
850

Notes

General Note
Title from container.
General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Read by Tara Sands.
Description
A standout middle grade debut with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Natalie Lloyd.
Local note
AUDIOBOOK CD
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Eldredge, J., & Sands, T. (2018). Evangeline of the bayou. Unabridged. New York, NY: Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Eldredge, Jan and Tara, Sands. 2018. Evangeline of the Bayou. New York, NY: Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Eldredge, Jan and Tara, Sands, Evangeline of the Bayou. New York, NY: Harper Audio, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Eldredge, Jan,, and Tara Sands. Evangeline of the Bayou. Unabridged. New York, NY: Harper Audio, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.